Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

They had the car I wanted and the price was right . I signed the papers and drove it home.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Highly recommend Mullinax Ford for your next New or Used vehicle. My salesman Darian is the best, he made the process easy, fast and stress free! Everyone there is kind and highly professional! Go see any of the salesman there and you will not be disappointed! They stay true to their slogans… No Haggling and No Dealer Fees!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Amazing dealership with no dealer fees. Great customer service and they make you feel like you are family. I am glad that God chose this dealership for me to buy my Ford truck. 🙏🏽

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Ronnie made our experience so smooth and easy, we always thought it was going to be a pain to order our new F150 but wow, we were there less than 1:30hr later (including financing etc) we had all in order :0 100% recommend it 👌🏻

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Simple and smooth customer experience with Bobbie and Roosevelt!!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Excellent Service!! Made my car purchase enjoyable!!! I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

My visit to Mullinax Ford was a great experience. Bobbie helped us narrow down choices quickly and made it easy and pain free. I had several choices in dealerships and decided to go with Mullinax. I drove all the way from Pompano to West Palm to buy the car. The Financing part was also very quick. I love the new Bronco!! Thank you

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Ray Bowen salesman he did an excellent job with my transaction in buying a new vehicle Thank you 🙏

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Everything was straight forward. There was no pressure the West Palm team is excellent Cpt Curtis and Bobbi did a job well done.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

This dealership is a five star for me because of Mr. Buddy my Sales Manager. My experience was amazing and a downright great experience. As a Doctoral student, and my first time financing a car, Mr. Buddy took the challenges out of me having to decide on my own. He was professional, approachable, knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. He provided me with white gloved customer service. His skill set and business acumen was parallel to none. Even how he responded to me after all that, was definitely one made for the stars. He was transparent from start to finish. Thank you ...

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Capt. Curtis and Roosevelt were very helpful and friendly. Ty for the great deal.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

My purchase was a breeze. In and out super quick. Thank again for making it easy and drama free.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Salesman Dave Patrick was awesome & walked us through the buying process with great efficiency. Love my new Maverick! Also shout out to Charlie in finance who made the financing process easy & fun!!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

From start to finish my experience with Mullinax Ford is first class from arrival with my truck having Issues that needed a good technician to find a Issue and correct, I cannot thank my service advisor Tony Braso and his team for takin super good care of me and keeping me informed on Progress left me knowing why I stay with Ford and keep buying there trucks .

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Captain Curtis & Bobby were great to work with. Thank you

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Smooth and easy transaction even with a trade. In and out in an hour. 5 stars all around

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Easiest car buying experience I’ve had. Thank you Buddy for making the process so smooth. I am loving my new car!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

The staff here makes you feel like family, and my sales consultant Andy Cook was amazing!! He was so knowledgable about my new vehicle and made car shopping a breeze. Ask for him!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Recommended for purchasing a vehicle. I reserved a used vehicle a week ahead of time. They kept their promise, held it for me, I drove from out of town to come pick it up, and the transaction went very smooth. Darian is a professional, attentive young salesman and Frank was great at explaining and going through all the paperwork. Would definitely return!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Brittney was awesome! Quick and easy transaction!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Great buying experience. We were in and out in no time and good a really good price on our trade-in. Jake Shaw was extremely helpful and we highly recommend him for your next car purchase!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Amazing experience. Could not be happier. From the second I walked in I was treated with respect and professionalism. The staff works as a team to make sure you get exactly what you’re looking for. They’re honest and straight forward. Highly recommend. Jake in sales was fantastic and attentive. Vinny assisted and Skylar the sales manager were also awesome. Great team!!!

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Mullinax is exactly what an auto dealership should be. From purchasing my Escape to bringing it in for oil changes and service, it has always exceeded my expectations.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

I hated walking into dealerships but Captain Curtis made my whole experience change my mind.If not for his no pressure approach ,I wouldn’t have concluded this deal. Thanks Captain

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Service Advisor Marcos Santana was Excellent at Ford Mullinax

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent attention (Original) Excelente atención

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

I was in the market for a Ford Maverick. Mullinax Ford has a variety of them so I went there. But they are still selling above MSRP. However, their Apopka branch had one on clearance at $600 below list! So the West Palm Beach branch purchased it from the Apopka branch and I got a deal. Their was no pressure from the salesman or the finance guy. The only complaint I have is that they have an OTD (out the door) price option on their website and I picked 2 Mavericks, filled in the required information, and hit the send button. But ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I am a return customer and I can’t say enough great things about this dealership! Best selection of cars and trucks. The sales reps are so relaxed and answer all your questions. I texted Michael what I wanted and when I would arrive. He was ready with the cars I wanted to look at. He made the deal I wanted happen and I couldn’t be more satisfied with my purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

This service is the best I recommend

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Sales staff were helpful

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

This is my 3rd truck i have bought here at mullinax and its always a pleasure doing business with them they go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied and happy with your purchase. Thank you too Bobbi, john wayne, ronnie and skyler

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Michel was amazing truly🙏🏼 such a fast and smooth buy and he actually was a little funny😊just a tad bit!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Excellent experience. 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great dealership, honest, straight forward, polite and make the whole transaction a very good experience. Jake was great to work with. Sales Manager Josh and Finance, great job.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

I highly recomend Mullinax Ford for their No Hassel up front Professional and Curteous Service. Our Sales Rep David worked on our behalf and in the end we feel we received a very Fair deal and we are now in our brand new 2024 Maverick Hybrid. Thanks Mullinax!!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Brittany in sales and Charlie in financing were both great! Both were very forthcoming with information when asked, extremely helpful overall and made the experience pleasant.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

This dealership is 5 star for a reason.. Excellent customer service. Great vehicles & pricing.. Robin (Buddy) could not be more attentive to our need, and took care of us through out the complete process. Jerry (finance) was time conscious and helped us getting best warranty for our need. I must say, buying cars for over 30 years. Mullinax Ford is an exception in excellence... An hidden treasure in the community Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Mullinax is a great place and easy to deal with! No hassle and got me the exact truck I wanted. Very grateful to have a dealership that cares about the customers!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Awesome experience buying our car at Mullinax ford from Capt. Curtis. Very easy and everything went off without a hitch.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Always have had a great experience with their service department. Carlos Santana and the rest of the crew are great.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Prompt service and clean vehicle

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

I've been a loyal customer of Wayne Akers Ford. After my truck was involved in an accident last September, Wayne Akers had the truck for 3 months and I had to return it 4 time before they got it right. A friend recommended Mullinax Ford and I couldn't be happier with their service. Marcos listened to my concerns and kept in contact with every step of the repair. My truck never ran right after the accident. Mullinax was able to diagnose the problem and now my trucks runs like brand new. I now have a new Ford dealership. I highly ...

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Captain Curtis was on point with the overall purchase of my vehicle. He kept me in the loop the whole time from the time I want to look at it to the final purchase. Highly recommend dealing with this dealership! The thing I most notice was there wasn’t that anxiety feeling you getting you go buy a car!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Great service, they finished and hour earlier than expected and car was clean and working like brand new

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Ronnie made my dream come true! Thank you for your service!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

I was notified of a recent recall as soon as it was announced and the car was repaired within a week at my house.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Best dealership ever! Everything! My service advisor Tony was was extremely personable and knowledgeable and just an overall great service advisor, I could not have had a better visit. My service advisor was so kind, he even installed the battery for me. I have been here many times and I swear my service advisor keeps getting better looking each visit! I appreciate when he calls me to give me the updates on my vehicle, it’s always a pleasure speaking with him. Love Mullinax!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Both Marcos in service and Gary in parts were very knowledgeable and professional.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great experience throughout the whole process. Chuck made sure the deal got done.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent and I hope to buy my wife's car soon. (Original) Exelente y espero próximamente ir a comprar el carro de mi mujer

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Curtis Stevens was wonderful! He did everything he could to get us the vehicle we wanted. The purchasing process was painless.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Amazing experience from start to finish. Everyone made purchasing a vehicle a pleasure which is rare when dealing with dealerships. Definitely recommend. And Bobbie was great.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Easy transaction, completely done through email. Second car bought with mullinax, would buy again.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Ray Bowen was incredibly helpful and got the exact car I wanted. He showed an extreme level of care and attention to my experience. I’d highly recommend Mullinax as your car dealer and, if you can, Ray Bowen as your salesman

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

We've purchased 2 vehicles recently from Mullinax and it's been a great experience. Worth the drive and Captain Curtis is the best.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Buying my Ford Bronco was an absolute pleasure thanks to Andrew and Charlie! From start to finish, they made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Their expertise and dedication ensured that I found the perfect vehicle to suit my needs. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and I highly recommend anyone in the market for a Bronco to seek out Andrew and Charlie for an exceptional buying experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Great people, no pressure, our salesperson was knowledgeable and professional. A good selection of vehicles to choose from. It all went very well.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Mullinax could definitely step up their communication skills but with that being said, it depends who your dealing with. Ray was the sales representative assisting me and he was great. Also worked with Charlie Munoz in finance and he was FABULOUS to no end. Very helpful and very informative! Enjoying our new F250. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

2nd time buying a vehicle From Bobbie Delahunty. She gives you the VIP experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Great Service, look for Zach, who is a nice vendor

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

We were very satisfied with Andy Cook and Mulinax Ford of West Palm Beach. After contacting several other FL Ford dealers we found Andy, and he was a breath of fresh air. The others posted low asking prices only to add on things like dock fees, appearance package, and additional costs for paying cash. Really!? Andy was straight forward and pleasant. He fully understood our goals and needs for a new car and treated us accordingly. Not every new car buyer has the same story. He got it. From start to finish this was a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Excellent service from two professionals, Ronnie & Charles. Will highly recommend Mullinax!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Friendly and efficient staff, no pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Tanya, our sales rep was a pleasure to work with. Buying this vehicle was fast and easy. I will definitely recommend Mullinax Ford to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Andrew was an excellent sales rep. Purchased a new f150 from him

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Michael my sales rep was very courteous and helpful on knowing the tech stuff about our new mustang Gt. we were very pleased with our price as well!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience. Very easy process. Salesman Zach went above & beyond

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

I highly recommend Mullinax Ford of West Palm Beach. The sales process was efficient and smooth. Brittany, my sales sales consultant was terrific.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Good prices and easy to deal with. Quick service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The BEST car buying experience I have ever had in my life Very honest dealership, they do not hide anything from you. Zach demonstrated excellent customer service skills and directed us every step of the way. Ask for him, he’ll take great care of you!! I wish I could give them more that 5 stars!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Solid experience all around.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Buddy took great care of me!!! Super happy with the whole experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Our salesman Zach was awesome, we had a great experience with everyone from the second we walked in. Would definitely buy from Mullinax again.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

i purchased a bronco sport this week and my experience was nothing short of amazing. my salesman, Andrew Cook, was a dream. he made my experience super easy and was there at every point to answer any and all questions i may have had. make sure to ask for Andrew if you ever stop by. additionally, charley in the finance department was really nice and great to work. i would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new car 🙂

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

I had the pleasure of dealing with Raymond Bowen at Mullinax Ford he helped me with my end of lease, the whole process was easy and Raymond went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. I highly recommend Raymond from Mullinax Ford.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Great transaction, very happy with their service, our sales representative (V.) was friendly, flexible to our schedule and professional. The associate who helped us with financial paperwork n process was also very friendly and professional! Very satisfied with the transaction and with our new vehicle! Visit Mullinax of Lake Park if you’re shopping for a new or used vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

First time financing a car, and I’m so happy with my decision to come here. My salesman Micheal and the manager Josh made the process simple and went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with the car I chose. Jeremy in the finance department was extremely personable and very clear with all details. You can tell they are real genuine people who love what they do and care for their customers unlike other dealerships where it feels like they are just trying to make a sale. I would absolutely return and recommend Mullinax to anyone looking ...

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Ronnie was great. Made sure the whole process went as smoothly as possible.

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Best car buying experience ever!! Called Rob Nicol on my way to work, picked up my perfect new car on the way home! No waiting hours in a dealership! Rob handled the whole transaction flawlessly! Buy from Mullinax, ask for Rob Nicol for the most pleasant, stress free car buying experience - and a special shout out to Charlie in finance for making it even easier! Thank you to a fantastic team of professionals!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The absolute BEST car buying experience I have ever had!!! No more waiting in a dealership for 5-6 hours! I was able to get all info on in stock vehicles, get financing options, do the paperwork without leaving my job! Rob Nicol was the absolute best - called him in the morning with a thought about trading in my car for new... he got me the best price, financing options and I'll be picking it up on my way home from work! I used to say buying a car was harder and more time consuming than buying a home, ...

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024


Leave Us A Review